Latest News

Take 2 Films - Seasons Greetings

December 12, 2019

 

 

As always, our experienced client contacts are here to help. For all ongoing and future rental enquiries, please get in touch on +44 (0)20 8992 2224 or by emailing rentals@take2films.co.uk. 

Don’t forget to share your behind the scenes photos with us over the festive period, by tagging @Take2FilmsUK on Instagram.

Christmas Opening Hours: 

Monday 23rd December: 9am to 5pm 
Tuesday 24th December: 8am to 12pm 
Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED 
Thursday 26th December: CLOSED 
Friday 27th December: 9am to 5pm 
Saturday 28th December: CLOSED 
Sunday 29th December: CLOSED 
Monday 30th December: 9am to 5pm 
Tuesday 31st December: 9am to 5pm
Wednesday1st January: CLOSED 
Thursday 2nd January: Open as normal from 6am

 

Tags: